Ice Jam

The Ice Jam Dance Convention will take place at In the Spotlight Dance Studio. You don’t want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to share the dance floor with some of the biggest names in the dance world! Specific times for each age group will be announced in early November.

Click Here to Register Now!